Home | About Us | Services | TBI Info | Contact Us | Fun Stuff | Links

 


NABIS Staff

Phone: (780) 479 1757     Toll Free: 1 (800) 425 5552
FAX: (780) 474 4415

All staff can be reached through the phone numbers above
Click on a Name or E-mail address to send a note

Executive Director
Ginny Gillen
ginny@abihelp.org

Edmonton Office
229, 10106 -111 Ave.
Edmonton , Alberta T5G 0B4

 
Operations Manager Volunteer & Fund Development Manager Program Manager,
Edmonton Regional Manager

Louise Jensen
nabis@abihelp.org

Barbara Baer Pillay
volcoord@abihelp.org

Rachelle Gietz
rmgnabis@telus.net

NABIS Support Facilitators Office Coordinator
Shelly Teske
shelly@abihelp.org
Michael Pyska
michael@abihelp.org
  Mary Pfeffer
mary@abihelp.org
NABIS Information      
  Matthew Capowski
matthew@abihelp.org
Information Coordinator Telephone: 780 479 1757
Toll Free: 1-800 425 5552
Alberta Brain Injury Network (ABIN) Service Coordinators:
Top of Page
Edmonton Region
  Service Coordinators - Edmonton Office serving: Stony Plain, Spruce Grove, Devon, Leduc, Parkland and Leduc Counties, St. Albert, Morinville, Redwater, Fort Saskatchewan, Sherwood Park, Sturgeon and Strathcona Counties Telephone: 780 479 1757
Toll Free: 1-800-425-5552
FAX: (780) 474 4415
 

Dan Curry
dan@abihelp.org

Rachelle Gietz
rmgnabis@telus.net

Mike Ryan
mike@abihelp.org

  Young Adults: Michael Pyska
michael@abihelp.org
   
  Edmonton (West):
Tannis Arsenault
nabis1@telus.net

Robin Clemmer
robin@abihelp.org

Tanis cell: 780 712 3241

Dee cell: 780 728 8078

524 50 Street
Box 20027
Edson, Alberta
T7E 1W4

Telephone: 780 712 7560
Toll Free: 1-866-712-7560
FAX: 780 712 7567
Networks Activity Centre Society (Affiliated Program)
Top of Page
  George Kapetanakis
nacentre@telusplanet.net
Executive Director

#327 - 10106 -111 Ave.
Edmonton , Alberta
T5G 0B4

Phone: 780 474 3363
FAX: 780 474 3310

  Jackie Rocque
jrocque@telusplanet.net
Program Facilitator
  Darlene Arsenault
da.nac@telus.net
Volunteer Coordinator & Program Facilitator

 

Click here to close page and return to main NABIS Information Line site